Learn to read the Akashic Records:
live, online with Laura Coe

Come together in a community of curious spiritual seekers to learn how to access the Akashic Records. Learn techniques from Laura, ask her questions, and meet others who are interested so you can practice more effectively.

MONDAY, OCTOBER 3, 2022
2pm Los Angeles / 5pm New York / 10pm London
A 90-minute workshop
Registration: $20

REGISTER HERE

MONDAY, OCTOBER 3, 2022
2pm Los Angeles
5pm New York
10pm London

A 90-minute workshop
Registration: $20

REGISTER HERE

$20

90-minute, live, online workshop

  • Step-by-step instructions to open the Akashic Records
  • Suggestions and tips for working with Akashic guidance
  • Q&A to answer your specific questions
  • Opportunity to share your contact information and practice later with a community of interested seekers
  • Cueing worksheet to assist you and a partner to enhance your practice over time
REGISTER HERE

Laura Coe is at the forefront of a revolution, giving people first-row access to the ancient wisdom of the Akashic Records.

— Marci Shimoff, #1 New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned transformational teacher

Laura provided my team with an invaluable experience ... a greater sense of confidence and purpose...

— Jay Tee, Men's and Women's Tennis Coach, The University of Chicago

REGISTER HERE

About Laura Coe

Laura Coe was born in Chicago, Illinois. She found her calling in philosophy, which she studied at Brandeis, as well as in graduate school at Tufts University. After realizing she didn’t want to pursue academia, she went on to become a healthcare tech entrepreneur. After selling her company in 2006, she came back to her philosophical roots and wrote Emotional Obesity, as well as hosted the popular podcast, The Art of Authenticity. When Laura came across the Akashic Records—a way to systematically deepen the connection to your authentic voice—she found that the wisdom of the Records changed the trajectory of her work, and she used it to author The Nature of series. Her writing has been featured in Forbes, The Huffington Post, Inc., Thought Catalog, The New York Observer, and more.

REGISTER HERE

© 2022 Laura Coe

WEB DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT:
THE INTERNET JOY AGENCY